2 thoughts on “Follow me at www.twitter.com/markpinc

  1. Hello,
    I have just published a positively written open letter to you about your company with a simple request. I made it an open letter to hopefully give an indication of how much your company can gain. You can read it at the following address.
    http://it.toolbox.com/blogs/locutus/an-open-letter-to-mark-pincus-of-zynga-games-regarding-linux-32271
    If that address is too long I have prepared a tinyurl here.
    http://tinyurl.com/nlyogt
    I also wish to thank you personally for your help and fast action. I also wish for you to pass on special thanks to Bruce for his extra help and interest.
    Best Regards

  2. Hi mark, I still
    I want to thank you
    you know the holiday tree
    I will never forget
    Farmville fan
    ibrahim

Leave a Reply

