16 thoughts on “Zynga Launched Myspace Poker. Currently biggest app!

  1. Mark I’m on facebook using your texas hold em program. I love it ! I have several friends who I play with in tourneys. I have won quite a few and 3 that never paid me out for 2nd place in a 25k tourney. I emailed and let them know of my complaint. They have never returned an e-mail to let me know when I will be credited. Mind you the chips are free but my friends and i love to play tournements and I earned them and spent many hours playing these games. The only reason I’m writing you here is because I cant find any other way of contacting anyone about the missing chips.
    Thank you ,
    Michelle Silva

  2. Facebook using the texas hold the program. We love it ! We have several friends who we play with in tourneys. We also have won quite a few and 3 that never paid us out for 2nd place in a 25k tourney.

Leave a Reply

