Invitation to participate in new community startup space

I’m currently closing on a building in potrero/soma that I intend to convert into my ideal startup space. The idea is to create a building that can foster creative collaboration. I hope to design the kind of space I have always searched for that offers great community features and promotes a healthy work lifestyle.

Some features I hope to add include a lounge with video games, juice bar, social deck and possibly yoga/meditation room.

Another key feature for startups will also be flexible monthly terms.

I would like to invite sf entrepreneurs to come check the space out and give input on what your ideal space would be.

Sent wirelessly via BlackBerry from T-Mobile.

One thought on “Invitation to participate in new community startup space

Leave a Reply

