Let me know if you read my blog!

i’m constantly surprised by the number of people who tell me they have followed my blog. it never seems to equate to my small number of reported page views which leads me to believe a lot of people get me as rss (and dont click through).

so…if you read this blog, would you send me an email (markpinc@yahoo) and put as subject either RSS or BLOG and i’ll publish the numbers here too. (i know that if i just set up a feedburner rss feed i could count and will. i’m just a bit lazy and slow.)

5 thoughts on “Let me know if you read my blog!

  1. You’ve got Error!
    This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification
    Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:
    marcpinc@yahoo.com
    Technical details of permanent failure:
    PERM_FAILURE: SMTP Error (state 12): 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn’t have a yahoo.com account (marcpinc@yahoo.com) [0] – mta204.mail.mud.yahoo.com

  2. Mark Pincus Blog: Let me know if you read my blog!

    Link: Mark Pincus Blog: Let me know if you read my blog!. We’re reading it.

Leave a Reply

